White Oak & Chamomile as Biodynamic Preparations

Fri, Jan 12 2018 5:00 PM to Mon, Jan 15 2018 1:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

With Mac Mead, Jean-David Derreumaux, Megan Durney, Harald Hoven, Dr. Steven Johnson, & Deb Soule

Category: Eastern Region, Biodynamics, Ecology-Environment, Goethean Science, Nutrition, Biology - Life Sciences

What Ails Thee?

Sat, Jan 13 2018 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

With Laurie Portocarrero

Category: Eastern Region, Self-Development, Social Art, Conversation, Theater

2018 Winter Course: Plants and the Living Earth

Sun, Feb 11 2018 12:00 AM to Fri, Feb 16 2018 9:00 AM
Location: The Nature Institute, Ghent, New York

An intensive, week-long course for farmers, gardeners, apprentices, and educators, led by Craig Holdrege, Henrike Holdrege, and Bruno Follador.

Category: Eastern Region, Goethean Science, Phenomenology

Kolisko Hawai'i

Sat, Feb 17 2018 to Tue, Feb 20 2018
Location: Honolulu, HI

Truth, Beauty and Goodness: The Future of Education, Healing Arts and Health Care

Category: Hawaii

Meeting the Challenges of Child Development

Fri, Feb 23 2018 8:00 AM to Mon, Feb 26 2018 7:30 AM
Location: Portland, Oregon USA

With Dr. Michaela Glockler, former head of the Medical Section at the Goetheanum

Category: Western Region, Waldorf Education, Medicine and Health

Art of Acting, Art of Being Together

Sat, Feb 24 2018 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

With Laurie Portocarrero

Category: Eastern Region, Michael Chekhov Acting, Organizational Development, Community Development

Re-membering Psychology through Relational Anthropos-Sophia

Wed, Apr 11 2018 2:30 PM to Sun, Apr 15 2018 1:00 PM
Location: Sauk Centre, MN

Seminar 1 (open to all) of the new three-year certificate program in Anthroposophic Psychology

Category: Central Region, Psychology-Psychosophy, Biography, Self-Development

Re-membering Psychology through Relational Anthropos-Sophia

Wed, Apr 18 2018 2:30 PM to Sun, Apr 22 2018 1:00 PM
Location: Phoenixville, PA

Seminar 1 (open to all) of the new three-year certificate program in Anthroposophic Psychology

Category: Central Region, Psychology-Psychosophy, Biography, Self-Development

Tone Eurythmy Therapy Course

Fri, Jun 22 2018 7:00 PM to Sun, Jul 01 2018 6:30 PM
Location: Portland, OR

Course Leader Jan Ranck, Founding Director of the Jerusalem Eurythmy Ensemble and the Jerusalem Academy of Eurythmy

Category: Western Region, Eurythmy, Music, Self-Development

Encountering Nature and the Nature of Things

Mon, Jul 09 2018 to Sat, Jul 20 2019
Location: The Nature Institute, 20 May Hill Road, Ghent, New York

A new year-long program at The Nature Institute...

Category: Eastern Region, Goethean Science, Phenomenology
Make a Gift
Join the Society

You are welcome to submit anthroposophy-related events for this calendar. We have a new and much friendlier system in place in 2014 to receive your submissions. They can include images, links, and attachments.

To get started, please click on the item
"Add Calendar Event"
in the list directly above.