Alkion Center Summer Courses

Sun, Jun 17 2018 to Sun, Jul 22 2018
Location: Ghent, NY

Three program weeks, at Hawthorne Valley

Category: Eastern Region, Adult Education, Organizational Development, Arts, Waldorf Education

Sunbridge Summer Programs

Sun, Jun 24 2018 to Fri, Jul 27 2018
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

Professional Development and General Interest Courses and Workshops On Topics in Waldorf Education, Leadership and the Arts

Category: Eastern Region, Waldorf Education, Adult Education

Becoming Human: Questions for co-creating the future

Sat, Jul 14 2018 to Wed, Jul 18 2018
Location: Dornach, SWITZERLAND

International youth summer conference at the Goetheanum

Category: Goetheanum Event, Youth, Current Events, Social Art

Grades 5-8 Class Teaching Deepening Conferences

Sat, Jul 14 2018 6:00 PM to Wed, Jul 18 2018 1:30 PM
Location: Portland, OR

Renewal Conferences for Every Grade

Category: Western Region, Waldorf Education

Watercolor Painting for Waldorf Teachers

Sun, Jul 15 2018 8:45 AM to Fri, Jul 20 2018 1:00 PM
Location: Harlemville/Ghent, NY

Lesson preparation for Waldorf teachers, with Gail McManus

Category: Eastern Region, Painting-Drawing, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education

Warming the Space Between Us

Sun, Jul 15 2018 7:00 PM to Fri, Jul 20 2018 3:30 AM
Location: Duncan, BC, CANADA

How to get the most out of the Teacher-Parent Relationship

Category: Waldorf Education, Teacher Training, Early Childhood, Canada

Scottish Odyssey

Thu, Jul 19 2018 to Tue, Aug 07 2018
Location: SCOTLAND

July 19 to August 7, 2018, with Gillian Schoemaker, eurythmist, and Sean Gordon, Celtic scholar, storyteller, and Blue Badge guide

Category: International, Travel, Ancient Mysteries, Eurythmy, Storytelling

Rudolf Steiner’s Mystery Dramas Around the World

Sat, Jul 21 2018 to Wed, Jul 25 2018
Location: Dornach, SWITZERLAND

Performing, Experiencing & Exploring Destiny Community

Category: Goetheanum Event

Early Childhood Conference

Sun, Jul 22 2018 7:00 PM to Sat, Aug 04 2018 12:00 PM
Location: Portland, OR

Renewal and Enrichment for EC, Grades, and Remedial Teachers

Category: Western Region, Early Childhood, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education

In Search of the Future in Eastern Europe

Sat, Jul 28 2018 to Mon, Aug 20 2018
Location: Countries

A tour of Hungary, Romania & Bulgaria: July 28 to August 20, 2018

Category: International, Travel, Anthroposophy-General

How Are My Bees?

Sat, Jul 28 2018 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

Understanding and Meeting Your Bees’ Midsummer Needs

Category: Eastern Region, Beekeeping, Biodynamics

Watercolor Painting for Artistic Expression and Healing

Sun, Jul 29 2018 to Fri, Aug 03 2018
Location: Santa Monica, CA

Enriching color experience, Rudolf Steiner's indications - a new approach to painting

Category: Painting-Drawing, Art Therapies, Self-Development, Color
<< First < Previous 1-12 13-24 25-35 Next > Last >>
Make a Gift
Join the Society

You are welcome to submit anthroposophy-related events for this calendar. We have a new and much friendlier system in place in 2014 to receive your submissions. They can include images, links, and attachments.

To get started, please click on the item
"Add Calendar Event"
in the list directly above.