Foundation Course in Anthroposophic Nursing

Sat, Apr 21 2018 3:00 PM to Sat, Apr 28 2018 8:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

with Rolf Heine, Christoph von Dach, and with an introductory workshop on April 21st

Category: Eastern Region, Medicine and Health, Self-Development

IPMT 2018: International Postgraduate Medical Training

Sat, Apr 21 2018 3:00 PM to Sat, Apr 28 2018 8:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

An intensive study week led by international experts

Category: Eastern Region, Medicine and Health, Biology - Life Sciences, Self-Development

Conscious Beekeeping

Fri, Apr 27 2018 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

Special Session for Beginners

Category: Eastern Region, Beekeeping, Biodynamics

Conscious Beekeeping:

Sat, Apr 28 2018 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

Practical Organic Approaches for Healthy Bees and Growing Apiaries

Category: Eastern Region, Beekeeping, Biodynamics

Biodynamic Plant Sale

Fri, May 18 2018 to Sun, May 20 2018
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

All Proceeds benefit the programs of the Pfeiffer Center

Category: Eastern Region, Biodynamics

Let the Phenomena Speak!

Sun, Jun 24 2018 9:00 AM to Thu, Jun 28 2018 4:00 PM
Location: Ghent, NY

Deepening our Relation to Life on Earth - a summer course at The Nature Institute.

Category: Eastern Region, Goethean Science, Phenomenology, Self-Development

Renewal 2018

Sun, Jun 24 2018 3:55 PM to Fri, Jul 06 2018 1:55 PM
Location: Wilton, NH

For Waldorf teachers and administrators -along with parents, trustees, artists, and thinkers seeking to deepen their lives through Anthroposophy

Category: Eastern Region, Anthroposophy-General, Waldorf Education, Arts, Astrosophy - Star Wisdom, Mathematics, Sciences

Rudolf Steiner's 9 Sketches for Painters

Mon, Jul 02 2018 to Fri, Jul 13 2018
Location: Harlemville, NY

Free Columbia Summer Courses

Category: Eastern Region, Painting-Drawing, Anthroposophy-General, Meditation

Encountering Nature and the Nature of Things

Mon, Jul 09 2018 to Sat, Jul 20 2019
Location: The Nature Institute, 20 May Hill Road, Ghent, New York

A new year-long program at The Nature Institute...

Category: Eastern Region, Goethean Science, Phenomenology

Watercolor Painting for Waldorf Teachers

Sun, Jul 15 2018 8:45 AM to Fri, Jul 20 2018 1:00 PM
Location: Harlemville/Ghent, NY

Lesson preparation for Waldorf teachers, with Gail McManus

Category: Eastern Region, Painting-Drawing, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education

How Are My Bees?

Sat, Jul 28 2018 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

Understanding and Meeting Your Bees’ Midsummer Needs

Category: Eastern Region, Beekeeping, Biodynamics

Anthroposophy & Science Conference

Wed, Nov 07 2018 to Sun, Nov 11 2018
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

The annual conference of the Natural Science / Math & Astronomy Sections

Category: Eastern Region, Sciences, Section for Natural Science, Mathematics & Astronomy, Goethean Science