Spiritual Science and Technology Retreat

Fri, Dec 01 2017 4:00 PM to Sun, Dec 03 2017 12:30 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

For anyone with a strong connection to anthroposophy who is actively engaged inwardly and/or outwardly with the issue of technology.

Category: Eastern Region, Technology, Spiritual Research, Esoteric Studies, Society-Threefolding

Calming the Chaos Within

Sat, Dec 02 2017 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

With Laurie Portocarrero

Category: Eastern Region, Self-Development, Theater

Did You Say Bread?

Sun, Dec 10 2017 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

The Lost Art of Outdoor Oven Baking, from the Pfeiffer Center

Category: Eastern Region, Nutrition

The Esoteric Secrets of Virgin of the Rocks

Fri, Dec 15 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: New York, NY

An Esoteric Christmas Story

Category: Eastern Region, Painting-Drawing, History, Spiritual Research

Vulcan Beings and the Future Human Body

Sat, Dec 16 2017 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Location: New York, NY

Exploring the Western Esoteric Path

Category: Eastern Region, American Spiritual Paths, Anthroposophy-General, Technology, Robotics - AI

White Oak & Chamomile as Biodynamic Preparations

Fri, Jan 12 2018 5:00 PM to Mon, Jan 15 2018 1:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

With Mac Mead, Jean-David Derreumaux, Megan Durney, Harald Hoven, Dr. Steven Johnson, & Deb Soule

Category: Eastern Region, Biodynamics, Ecology-Environment, Goethean Science, Nutrition, Biology - Life Sciences

What Ails Thee?

Sat, Jan 13 2018 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

With Laurie Portocarrero

Category: Eastern Region, Self-Development, Social Art, Conversation, Theater

Art of Acting, Art of Being Together

Sat, Feb 24 2018 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

With Laurie Portocarrero

Category: Eastern Region, Michael Chekhov Acting, Organizational Development, Community Development