Warming the Space Between Us

Sun, Jul 15 2018 7:00 PM to Fri, Jul 20 2018 3:30 AM
Location: Duncan, BC, CANADA

How to get the most out of the Teacher-Parent Relationship

Category: Waldorf Education, Teacher Training, Early Childhood, Canada

Scottish Odyssey

Thu, Jul 19 2018 to Tue, Aug 07 2018
Location: SCOTLAND

July 19 to August 7, 2018, with Gillian Schoemaker, eurythmist, and Sean Gordon, Celtic scholar, storyteller, and Blue Badge guide

Category: International, Travel, Ancient Mysteries, Eurythmy, Storytelling

Rudolf Steiner’s Mystery Dramas Around the World

Sat, Jul 21 2018 to Wed, Jul 25 2018
Location: Dornach, SWITZERLAND

Performing, Experiencing & Exploring Destiny Community

Category: Goetheanum Event

In Search of the Future in Eastern Europe

Sat, Jul 28 2018 to Mon, Aug 20 2018
Location: Countries

A tour of Hungary, Romania & Bulgaria: July 28 to August 20, 2018

Category: International, Travel, Anthroposophy-General

Shakespeare & the Spirit of English

Mon, Jul 30 2018 to Fri, Aug 10 2018
Location: London, England, UK

with Sarah Kane, Richard Ramsbotham, Fred Dennehy & Andrew Wolpert

Category: International

The Christ Impulse in the Balkans

Fri, Aug 24 2018 2:00 PM to Sun, Aug 26 2018 2:00 PM
Location: Ohrid, FYR MACEDONIA

Reflections on the Evolution of Christianity in the Balkans, Past Present and Future

Category: International, Christology, Anthroposophy-General

Journey of the Soul with the Black Madonna

Sat, Jun 15 2019 9:00 AM to Wed, Sep 18 2019 5:00 PM
Location: Mont San Michel, FRANCE - Santiago de Compostela SPAIN

A Pilgrimage to Black Madonna Shrines along the Camino de Santiago de Compostela

Category: International, Women's Spirituality, Christian Community