Warming the Space Between Us

Sun, Jul 15 2018 7:00 PM to Fri, Jul 20 2018 3:30 AM
Location: Duncan, BC, CANADA

How to get the most out of the Teacher-Parent Relationship

Category: Waldorf Education, Teacher Training, Early Childhood, Canada

Watercolor Painting for Waldorf Teachers

Sun, Jul 15 2018 8:45 AM to Fri, Jul 20 2018 1:00 PM
Location: Harlemville/Ghent, NY

Lesson preparation for Waldorf teachers, with Gail McManus

Category: Eastern Region, Painting-Drawing, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education

Grades 1 -4 Class Teaching Deepening Conferences

Tue, Jul 10 2018 6:00 PM to Mon, Jul 16 2018 1:30 PM
Location: Portland, OR

Renewal Conferences for Every Grade

Category: Western Region, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education, Anthroposophy-General

Teaching with Heart

Mon, Jul 09 2018 8:30 AM to Wed, Jul 11 2018 3:30 AM
Location: Duncan, BC, CANADA

Experiencing the Waldorf approach

Category: Waldorf Education, Teacher Training, Spiritual Research, Canada

Teacher Training Taster

Mon, Jul 02 2018 8:00 AM to Wed, Jul 04 2018 4:30 PM
Location: San Rafael, CA

Includes Waldorf Pedagogy, Child Development, Singing, Eurythmy, Creative Speech, Form Drawing.

Category: Western Region, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education

Accompanying the Incarnating Child

Sun, Jul 01 2018 7:00 PM to Fri, Jul 06 2018 5:30 AM
Location: Duncan, BC, CANADA

Bringing love and joy with puppetry and hand gesture games

Category: Canada, Puppetry, Early Childhood, Teacher Training

Waldorf Grades Teacher Training

Sun, Jul 01 2018
Location: Duncan, BC, CANADA

3 years part time

Category: Canada, Waldorf Education, Teacher Training

Class Teacher Rejuvenation

Mon, Jun 25 2018 8:00 AM to Fri, Jun 29 2018 7:00 PM
Location: San Rafael. CA

Grades 2-6

Category: Western Region, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education

Visiting Day

Fri, Jun 22 2018 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Location: San Rafael

Study with Us to Become a Waldorf Teacher

Category: Western Region, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education

Gradalis Summer Programs

Fri, Jun 22 2018
Location: Holladay, UT; Denver, CO

Teacher Training and Professional Development, through July 13

Category: Western Region, Waldorf Education, Teacher Training

You are welcome to submit anthroposophy-related events for this calendar. We have a new and much friendlier system in place in 2014 to receive your submissions. They can include images, links, and attachments.

To get started, please click on the item
"Add Calendar Event"
in the list directly above.