Warming the Space Between Us

Sun, Jul 15 2018 7:00 PM to Fri, Jul 20 2018 3:30 AM
Location: Duncan, BC, CANADA

How to get the most out of the Teacher-Parent Relationship

Category: Waldorf Education, Teacher Training, Early Childhood, Canada

Watercolor Painting for Waldorf Teachers

Sun, Jul 15 2018 8:45 AM to Fri, Jul 20 2018 1:00 PM
Location: Harlemville/Ghent, NY

Lesson preparation for Waldorf teachers, with Gail McManus

Category: Eastern Region, Painting-Drawing, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education

Grades 5-8 Class Teaching Deepening Conferences

Sat, Jul 14 2018 6:00 PM to Wed, Jul 18 2018 1:30 PM
Location: Portland, OR

Renewal Conferences for Every Grade

Category: Western Region, Waldorf Education

Grades 1 -4 Class Teaching Deepening Conferences

Tue, Jul 10 2018 6:00 PM to Mon, Jul 16 2018 1:30 PM
Location: Portland, OR

Renewal Conferences for Every Grade

Category: Western Region, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education, Anthroposophy-General

Teaching with Heart

Mon, Jul 09 2018 8:30 AM to Wed, Jul 11 2018 3:30 AM
Location: Duncan, BC, CANADA

Experiencing the Waldorf approach

Category: Waldorf Education, Teacher Training, Spiritual Research, Canada

Homeschooling Foundations Conference

Sat, Jul 07 2018 7:00 PM to Mon, Jul 09 2018 10:00 PM
Location: Portland, OR

Enrichment and Renewal for Home School Educators

Category: Western Region, Waldorf Education

From Transition to Transformation

Mon, Jul 02 2018 8:00 AM to Fri, Jul 06 2018 8:00 PM
Location: Duncan, BC, CANADA

Working with the emerging adolescent

Category: Canada, Waldorf Education

Teacher Training Taster

Mon, Jul 02 2018 8:00 AM to Wed, Jul 04 2018 4:30 PM
Location: San Rafael, CA

Includes Waldorf Pedagogy, Child Development, Singing, Eurythmy, Creative Speech, Form Drawing.

Category: Western Region, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education

Waldorf Grades Teacher Training

Sun, Jul 01 2018
Location: Duncan, BC, CANADA

3 years part time

Category: Canada, Waldorf Education, Teacher Training

The Four Lower Senses

Tue, Jun 26 2018 9:00 AM to Thu, Jun 28 2018 3:30 PM
Location: San Rafael, CA

Strengthening the Four Lower Senses Through the Living Arts

Category: Western Region, Early Childhood, Waldorf Education

Early Childhood Teacher Rejuvenation

Mon, Jun 25 2018 8:00 AM to Fri, Jun 29 2018 7:00 PM
Location: San Rafael, CA

Wellsprings of the Will

Category: Western Region, Early Childhood, Waldorf Education

Class Teacher Rejuvenation

Mon, Jun 25 2018 8:00 AM to Fri, Jun 29 2018 7:00 PM
Location: San Rafael. CA

Grades 2-6

Category: Western Region, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education

Sunbridge Summer Programs

Sun, Jun 24 2018 to Fri, Jul 27 2018
Location: Chestnut Ridge, NY

Professional Development and General Interest Courses and Workshops On Topics in Waldorf Education, Leadership and the Arts

Category: Eastern Region, Waldorf Education, Adult Education

Visiting Day

Fri, Jun 22 2018 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Location: San Rafael

Study with Us to Become a Waldorf Teacher

Category: Western Region, Teacher Training, Waldorf Education

Gradalis Summer Programs

Fri, Jun 22 2018
Location: Holladay, UT; Denver, CO

Teacher Training and Professional Development, through July 13

Category: Western Region, Waldorf Education, Teacher Training

Drama with Nell Smyth

Mon, Jun 18 2018 8:00 AM to Fri, Jun 22 2018 4:30 PM
Location: San Rafael, CA

Art at the Heart

Category: Western Region, Theater, Waldorf Education

Painting with David Newbatt

Mon, Jun 18 2018 to Fri, Jun 29 2018
Location: San Rafael, CA

Art at the Heart

Category: Western Region, Painting-Drawing, Waldorf Education

Summer Programs at the Bay Area Center for Waldorf Teacher Training

Mon, Jun 18 2018 to Wed, Jul 04 2018
Location: San Rafael, CA

Art at the Heart, Rejuvenation, Teacher Training Taster and more

Category: Western Region, Waldorf Education

Alkion Center Summer Courses

Sun, Jun 17 2018 to Sun, Jul 22 2018
Location: Ghent, NY

Three program weeks, at Hawthorne Valley

Category: Eastern Region, Adult Education, Organizational Development, Arts, Waldorf Education

Meeting the Challenges of Child Development

Fri, Feb 23 2018 8:00 AM to Mon, Feb 26 2018 7:30 AM
Location: Portland, Oregon USA

With Dr. Michaela Glockler, former head of the Medical Section at the Goetheanum

Category: Western Region, Waldorf Education, Medicine and Health
<< First < Previous 1-20 21-22 Next > Last >>

You are welcome to submit anthroposophy-related events for this calendar. We have a new and much friendlier system in place in 2014 to receive your submissions. They can include images, links, and attachments.

To get started, please click on the item
"Add Calendar Event"
in the list directly above.