Art Story

Mon, Aug 20 2018
Location: Chicago, IL

A Going Away Art & Music Event for the CWS Class of 2018

Category: Central Region, Youth, Arts, Music, Painting-Drawing

How We Will: Organizing a Threefold Revolution

Fri, Aug 31 2018 to Tue, Sep 04 2018
Location: Chicago, IL

The Cultural Revolution continues...

Category: Central Region, Society-Threefolding, Youth, Arts, Performance

Poetic Imagination, Metamorphosis and the Evolution of Consciousness

Sun, Sep 16 2018 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Location: Chicago, IL.

with Luke Fischer

Category: Central Region, Music, Poetry, Consciousness Studies

PDF Veil Painting Workshop

Fri, Sep 21 2018 7:00 PM to Sun, Sep 23 2018 1:00 PM
Location: Chicago, IL

with David Dozier

Category: Central Region, Painting-Drawing

Here & Now: Transforming Ourselves, Transforming Our World

Fri, Oct 05 2018 to Sun, Oct 07 2018
Location: New Orleans, LA

The Annual Conference and Meeting of the Anthroposophical Society in America

Category: Central Region, Anthroposophical Society

Life Force Intensive Session

Mon, Oct 08 2018 to Sat, Oct 20 2018
Location: Ann Arbor, MI

Two week stay at the Rudolf Steiner Health Center for patients with chronic illness or cancer

Category: Central Region, Medicine and Health, Nutrition, Art Therapies, Massage Therapy
Make a Gift
Join the Society

You are welcome to submit anthroposophy-related events for this calendar. We have a new and much friendlier system in place in 2014 to receive your submissions. They can include images, links, and attachments.

To get started, please click on the item
"Add Calendar Event"
in the list directly above.