Laura Summer Art Exhibit

Fri, Jan 19 2018 7:00 PM to Wed, Feb 28 2018 12:00 AM
Location: Portland, OR

The Art Hall at Cedarwood Waldorf School welcomes back innovative New York artist Laura Summer.

Category: Western Region, Painting-Drawing, Arts, Anthroposophy-General

Meeting the Challenges of Child Development

Fri, Feb 23 2018 8:00 AM to Mon, Feb 26 2018 7:30 AM
Location: Portland, Oregon USA

With Dr. Michaela Glockler, former head of the Medical Section at the Goetheanum

Category: Western Region, Waldorf Education, Medicine and Health

Tone Eurythmy Therapy Course

Fri, Jun 22 2018 7:00 PM to Sun, Jul 01 2018 6:30 PM
Location: Portland, OR

Course Leader Jan Ranck, Founding Director of the Jerusalem Eurythmy Ensemble and the Jerusalem Academy of Eurythmy

Category: Western Region, Eurythmy, Music, Self-Development

Biography and Social Art Certificate Program

Thu, Jun 28 2018 to Sun, Jul 08 2018
Location: San Diego, CA

Awakening Connections Within and With Others

Category: Western Region, Biography, Social Art

Sun Studio Art Retreat

Fri, Aug 10 2018 9:00 AM to Tue, Aug 14 2018 4:00 PM
Location: Crestone, CO

Jennifer Thomson leads the painting retreat, Philip Incao, a evening presentation on health, Noah Baen, Ammi Kohn and Jennifer evening presentation on artist Winifred Nicholson

Category: Western Region, Painting-Drawing, Medicine and Health

Landscape Painting Retreat

Thu, Aug 23 2018 9:00 AM to Sun, Aug 26 2018 4:00 PM
Location: Crestone, CO

Jennifer Thomson leads the retreat, evening presentations: Philip Incao 'Health in our Culture', Kathleen Schwerin' Colored Shadows'

Category: Western Region, Painting-Drawing, Medicine and Health