Finding Medicine with Meaning: seven session webinar series

From the Physicians' Association for Anthroposophic Medicine (PAAM) [second date: Oct 4]

The Threefold Human Being - a webinar study group of Rudolf Steiner's Spiritual Science:

» September 6, 2018, 8:30pm EST/7:30pm CST/6:30pm MST/ 5:30pm PST
Introducing Anthroposophic Medicine, Lecture 2 (March 22, 1920)

» October 4, 2018, 8:30pm EST/5:30pm PST
Introducing Anthroposophic Medicine, Lecture 3 (March 23, 1920)

» November 1, 2018, 8:30pm EST/5:30pm PST
Physiology and Healing, Lecture 3 (October 9, 1920)

Learning the Language of Healing Plants, Year 3 - a peer-teaching course:

» December 6, 2018, 8:30pm EST/5:30pm PST
Monkshood (Aconitum napellus) and Chicory (Cichorium intybus)

» January 3, 2019, 8:30pm EST/5:30pm PST
Stinging Nettle (Urtica dioica) and Bilberry and Cranberry (Vaccinium macrocarpon)

» February 7, 2019, 8:30pm EST/5:30pm PST
Grapevines (Vitis vinifera) and Bryophyllum ("Mother of Thousands")

Classic Case Studies in Anthroposophic Medicine:

» March 7, 2019, 8:30pm EST/5:30pm PST
"Migrainous Conditions in Menopause," Case Nine from Fundamentals of Therapy